Blantyre Institute for Community Outreach
B I C O

Main Staff

Research Director
Prof Khumbo Kalua
Cell: +265 (0) 999 958 176
email: director@bicomalawi.org

Senior Programmes Manager
David T. Chinyanya
Cell: +265 (0) 995 640 171
email: dchinyanya@bicomalawi.org

Clinician (Low Vision & Reflaction)
> Bruno Chimaliro
Cell: +265 (0) 999 241 019
email: brunochimaliro@bicomalawi.org


DMQA Officer
Alvin B. Chisambi
Cell: +265 (0) 888 825 303
email: bchisambi@bicomalawi.org

Projects Officer
Zachariah Kamwendo
Cell: +265 (0) 999 141 122
email: kamwendoz@bicomalawi.org

Projects Assistant
Christopher Phiri
Cell: +265 (0) 993 562 906
email: christopher@bicomalawi.org


Accountant
Limbani Mitengo
Cell: +265 (0) 999 192 665
email: limbanimitengo@bicomalawi.org

Accounts and Administration Officer
Roselyn Hara
Cell: +265 (0) 888 411 622
email: roselyn@bicomalawi.org

Accounts Assistant
Chikondi Chikotichalera
Cell: +265 (0) 992 355 005
email: chikondi@bicomalawi.org


Procurement & Logistics Officer
Florence Kalua
Cell: +265 (0) 995 506 977
email: florencekalua@bicomalawi.org

Research and Logistics Assistant
Ranneck Singano
Cell: +265 (0) 999 271 724
email: rsingano@bicomalawi.org

Optometry Technician
Hendrine Nyondo
Cell: +265 (0) 881 940 064
email: hendrine@bicomalawi.org